Facebook Interview Series

Join us for a four-week Facebook interview series presented by Farmworker Justice: 

 

The State of Farmworkers in the COVID-19 Era

 

VIDEOS

Week 4

Week 3

Week 2

Week 1

--------------------

 

WEEK 4

 

Monday, May 11, 2020 (1:30 pm ET; 10:30 am PT)

  • Congresswoman Judy Chu (D, CA-27)

      Watch video

 

Friday, May 15, 2020 (1:30 pm ET; 10:30 am PT)

  • Edward James Olmos; Actor, director, producer and activist

      Watch video

 

VIDEOS (WEEK 3)

 

Monday, May 4

 

Tuesday, May 5

  • Reyna Lopez; Executive Director, Pineros y Campesinos Unidos del Noroeste (PCUN)

 

Wednesday, May 6

 

Thursday, May 7

 

Friday, May 8


 

 

VIDEOS (Week 2)

 

Monday, April 27

 

​​​​​Tuesday, April 28 

      

Wednesday, April 29

 

Thursday, April 30

  • Emma Torres; Executive Director, Campesinos Sin Fronteras

 

Friday, May 1

 

 

VIDEOS (Week 1)

 

Monday, April 20

​​​​​ 

Tuesday, April 21

  • Alexis Guild; Director of Health Policy and Programs, Farmworker Justice

 

Wednesday, April 22 

 

Thursday, April 23 

 

Friday, April 24 

 

(c) All material copyright Farmworker Justice 2020.


Farmworker Justice is collaborating with farmworker-serving organizations and many other organizations to help farmworker families confront the very serious challenges caused by the COVID-19 pandemic. Learn more here and follow us on Facebook .