Farmworker Justice Staff

Bruce Goldstein, President

Matthew Clark
Farmworker Justice Fellow

Adrienne DerVartanian
Director of Immigration & Labor Rights

Jessica Felix-Romero, Ph.D.
Director of Communications

Alexis Guild, MPP
Senior Health Policy Analyst

Megan Horn Essaheb
Assistant Director of Immigration and Labor Rights

Andrew Kim
Bill Emerson Hunger Fellow

Mul K. Kim
Health Policy Attorney

Carolyn Lesesane
Development Coordinator/Executive Assistant

Candace Mickens
Chief Operations Officer

Merlyn Perez, MHA
Office Manager

Chelly Richards, MS, MPH
Senior Project Director – Public Health

Virginia E. Ruiz
Director of Occupational & Environmental Health

Carlos A. Ugarte, MSPH
Director, Health Programs

Rebecca Young,MA
Senior Project Director - Community Engagement